Kalidia – Lies' Device [2014]

Kalidia Lies' Device elenco delle tracce

  1. The Lost Mariner
  2. Hiding from the Sun
  3. Dollhouse (Labytinth of Thoughts)
  4. Reign of Kalidia
  5. Harbinger of Serenity (ft. Andrea Racco)
  6. Black Magic
  7. Shadow Will Be Gone
  8. Lies' Device
  9. Winged Lords
  10. In Black and White (ft. Alessandro Lucatti)

Album simili